Promoberg
541 Via Lunga c/o Fiera Bergamo 24125 Bergamo
info@promoberg.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Contati
info@staging2.fieraie.it
Ph: +39 035 32 30 911
Back

Contatti

team

Il Team di Promoberg

Product Manager

Elena Tiraboschi
+39 035 3230911
gie@promoberg.it

Direzione Operations

Carlo Conte
+39 035 3230918,
carlo.conte@promoberg.it

Coordinamento Scientifico

Andrea Ferriani
+39 338 6717643
giefiera@promoberg.it

Commerciale

Matteo Ferrari – Direzione
+39 035 3230911
matteo.ferrari@promoberg.it

Piera Vacchini – Account 
+39 375 7827197
gie@promoberg.it

Marketing e comunicazione

Alessandro Donati
+39 035 3230911
alessandro.donati@promoberg.it

Daniela Signorelli – Social Media
+39 035 3230918,
daniela.signorelli@promoberg.it

Marco Conti – Ufficio Stampa
+39 035 3230918,
marco.conti@promoberg.it

team

Comitato Scientifico
GIE

Presidente

Nome Cognome
+39 035 3230911
nome.cognome@promoberg.it

BOARD

Nome Cognome
+39 035 3230911
nome.cognome@promoberg.it

Nome Cognome
+39 035 3230911
nome.cognome@promoberg.it

Nome Cognome
+39 035 3230911
nome.cognome@promoberg.it

Nome Cognome
+39 035 3230911
nome.cognome@promoberg.it